FURNITURE

For over 30 years, we have successfully navigated the complex and constantly evolving needs and trends in commercial furniture. As a single source dealership of commercial interior solutions, we handle everything from specification support and planning through installation and Day 2 services.

We have represented Teknion for over 25 years as a premier partner. Why Teknion? True vertical integration gives Teknion the ability to control every element of production, reduce costs and ensure prompt delivery. It gives free rein to creativity, allows for extraordinary custom designs and offers exceptional flexibility on how orders are organized around your needs and expectations. Adjustments that others call “specials” are just the way we work.

For over 30 years, we have successfully navigated the complex and constantly evolving needs and trends in commercial furniture. As a single source dealership of commercial interior solutions, we handle everything from specification support and planning through installation and Day 2 services.

We have represented Teknion for over 25 years as a premier partner. Why Teknion? True vertical integration gives Teknion the ability to control every element of production, reduce costs and ensure prompt delivery. It gives free rein to creativity, allows for extraordinary custom designs and offers exceptional flexibility on how orders are organized around your needs and expectations. Adjustments that others call “specials” are just the way we work.

CORPORATE

We help our clients optimize their floor space, enhance collaboration, promote employee well-being and promote company culture. We take the time to understand your needs and work to provide you with the best solutions.

EDUCATION

Education design, including furniture, expresses the brand and reflects the quality of the educational experience. We work closely with our clients to provide the best solutions that engage students, teachers and administration.

HEALTHCARE

The healthcare industry is changing with increased speed. We’re here to help navigate through the furniture solutions that help people in the moments that matter most.

SPACES

MANUFACTURER LIST

We carry over 100 manufacturers that provide products that are ergonomic, safe and in keeping with today’s evolving technologies and trends. Our design team will help you select products and provide recommendations for you to ensure your needs ate met.

Aarco Products                         http://aarcoproducts.com/

Aceray                                      http://aceray.com/

ADI                                  http://www.adi-artdesign.com/en/index.php?country=US&lang=en

Alea Office                                http://aleaoffice.com/

Allseating                                 http://www.allseating.com/

Allemuir                                   http://www.allermuir.com/

Andreu World                          https://www.andreuworld.com/

Anzea Fabric                             http://www.anzea.com/

Arcadia                                     http://arcadiacontract.com/

Arc-Com Fabric                         https://www.arc-com.com/upholstery

Arnold                                      http://ardesk.com/

Arborite                                   https://www.arborite.com/

Architex Fabric                         https://www.architex-ljh.com

Artopex                                    https://www.artopex.com/en/

Beaufurn                                  https://beaufurn.com/

Benchmark Contract                 https://benchmarkcontractfurniture.com/

Berco                                       http://www.bercodesigns.com/

Bernhardt Design                     http://bernhardtdesign.com/

Boss Design                              https://www.bossdesign.com/us/

Brentano Fabrics                      https://www.brentanofabrics.com/

Bretford                                   https://www.bretford.com/

Buzz Seating                             https://buzzseating.com/

Cabot Wrenn                            https://www.cabotwrenn.com/

Camira Fabrics                          https://www.camirafabrics.com/region-landing

Carnegie                                  https://carnegiefabrics.com/

Carvart Glass                             https://carvart.com/

Carolina                                   https://ofs.com/

Cartwright                                http://www.jackcartwright.com/

CF Stinson Fabric                      http://www.cfstinson.com/Finishes/Samples.jsp?lid=1001       

Cherryman                               https://www.cherrymanindustries.com/

Claridge                                   https://claridgeproducts.com/

Clarus                                       https://www.clarus.com/

Community                              http://communityfurniture.com/         

Compel                                    https://www.compeloffice.com/

Cumberland                             https://www.cumberlandfurniture.com/

Darran                                      https://www.darran.com/

Datum Storage                         https://datumstorage.com/                 

Dauphin                                   https://www.dauphin.com/

David Edward                           https://www.davisfurniture.com/

Davis                                        http://www.davidedward.com/

Decca Contract                         http://deccacontract.com/

Designtex                                 http://www.designtex.com/

ECA                        
https://www.electri-cable.com/default.asp

Egan Visual
https://egan.com/

EKO                                          https://www.ekocontract.com/

Emagispace                              https://emagispace.com/

Emeco                                      https://www.emeco.net/

Encore                                     http://encoreseating.com/

Enwork                                     https://www.enwork.com/

Emeco                                      https://www.emeco.net/

EMU America                           http://emuamericas.com/

ERG International                     http://www.erginternational.com/

ESI                                            https://www.esiergo.com/

Fabricut                          
https://fabricut.com/

Falcon                                      https://www.falconproducts.com/       

Fireking                                    https://www.fireking.com/

First Office         
https://ofs.com/

Formica                                    http://www.formica.com/en/us

Friant                                       https://www.friant.com/

Furniture Lab                           https://furniturelab.com/          

Geiger International                 https://www.geigerfurniture.com/

Global Furniture                       https://www.globalfurnituregroup.com/

Gordon International               http://www.gordoninternational.com/

Great Openings                        http://www.greatopenings.com/

H Contract                                https://www.hcontractfurniture.com/

Halcon                                     http://www.halconfurniture.com/

Hale                                         http://halemfg.com/               

Haworth Health Environments  https://healthcare.haworth.com/

HBF                                          https://www.hbf.com/

HBF Textiles                             http://www.hbftextiles.com/

Highmark       
https://ofs.com/

Hightower                                https://hightoweraccess.com/

HON                                         https://www.hon.com/

HPFI                                         https://www.hpfi.com/

Humanscale                             https://www.humanscale.com/

Hunter Douglas                        https://www.hunterdouglas.com

ICF Group                                

Ideon                                       http://www.ideondesign.com/

Indiana Furniture                     https://www.indianafurniture.com/

Innovative                                https://innovativeworkspaces.com/

Integra                                     https://integraseating.com/

IOA                           
http://ioa-hcf.com/ 

Jasper Group                            http://www.jaspergroup.us.com/

JSI                                            http://www.jsifurniture.com/

Keilhauer                                 https://www.keilhauer.com/home.html

KI                         
https://www.ki.com/

KFI Seating                               https://www.kfiseating.com/

Knoll Textiles                           https://www.knoll.com/shop/knolltextiles

Krug                             
http://krug.ca/

Landscape Forms                      https://www.landscapeforms.com/en-US/Pages/default.aspx

Lay Z Boy Contract                    https://www.getknu.com/catalog/home

LeLand                                     https://lelandinternational.com/

Lesro                                       
http://lesro.com/

Level 4 Designs                         http://level4designs.com/

Light Corp                                http://www.lightcorp.com/

Logiflex                                   
https://logiflex.ca/

Lowenstein                             
https://ofs.com/

Luna Textiles                            https://www.lunatextiles.com/

LUUM Textiles                          https://www.luumtextiles.com/

Magnuson Goup                       https://magnusongroup.com/

Maharam Fabrics                      https://www.maharam.com/

Martin Brattrud                        http://martinbrattrud.com/

Mayer Fabrics                           https://www.mayerfabrics.com/

Mayline                                                https://www.mayline.com/

Maxon Furniture                      https://www.maxonfurniture.com/

MDC                                         http://www.mdcwall.com/

Mechoshade                            https://www.mechoshade.com/

Mergeworks                             https://www.mergeworks.com/

Momentum Fabric                    https://www.memosamples.com/momentum_textiles.shtml

Montisa                                    https://hellomontisa.com/

Mooreco.                                 https://moorecoinc.com/

Muraflex                                  https://www.muraflex.com/

Nemschoff                                https://nemschoff.com/

Nevers                                     https://www.nevers.com/

Nevamar                                  https://panolam.com/nevamar/

Nienkamper                             https://www.nienkamper.com/

Nightingale                              https://www.nightingalechairs.com/

Nucraft                                     https://www.nucraft.com/

Officesource                             https://www.officesourcefurniture.com/

OFS Brands                               
https://ofs.com/

Open Plan                                https://www.openplan.com/

Pallas Textiles                           https://www.pallastextiles.com/

Paul Brayton Designs                http://www.paulbraytondesigns.com/

Peter Pepper                           http://www.peterpepper.com/

Pionite                                     https://panolam.com/pionite/

Richelieu Hardware                  https://www.richelieu.com/us/en/

Rouilliard                               
https://rouillard.ca/

Rubbermaid Commercial          https://www.rubbermaidcommercial.com/

Safco                                        http://www.safcoproducts.com/

Sandler Seating                        https://www.sandlerseating.com/

Segis                                        https://segis.it/us/home/        

Senator Group                          http://www.thesenatorgroup.com/

Sina Pearson Textiles                https://www.memosamples.com/sinapearson.shtml

Sit On It Seating                        http://www.sitonit.net/

Sitmatic                                 
http://sitmatic.com/

Six Inch                                   
https://sixinch.eu/

Smith System                           https://smithsystem.com/

Source Internationl                  https://www.sourceinternationaldesign.com/

Sparkeology                             http://www.sparkeology.com/

Spec Furniture                         https://specfurniture.com/

Special T                                   https://www.specialt.net/

Stance Healthcare                    http://stancehealthcare.com/

Studio TK                                  https://www.studiotk.com/     

Stylex                                       https://www.stylexseating.com/

Surfaceworks                            https://www.surfaceworks.us/

Surface Materials                      https://www.surfacematerials.com/

Symmetry                                http://www.symmetryoffice.com/

Symphony Furniture                 http://www.symphonytables.com/

Takeform                                  https://www.takeform.net/

Teknion                                    https://www.teknion.com/                  

Thompson Contract                  http://thompsoncontract.com/

Thonet                                     https://www.thonet.com/

Three H                                   
http://three-h.com/

Trinity Furniture                       https://trinityfurniture.com/

Tuohy Furniture                                   http://www.tuohyfurniture.com/

Turf Design                             
https://turf.design/

Unika Vaev                               https://unikavaev.com/

Valo                                         https://www.valofurniture.com/products

Versteel                                   http://www.versteel.com/

Via Seating                               https://www.viaseating.com/#/

Virco                                     
https://virco.com/

Vitra                                         https://www.vitra.com/en-us/home

Wilsonart                                 https://www.wilsonart.com/

Wolf Gordon                            http://www.wolfgordon.com/

Workrite Ergonomics                http://workriteergo.com/

Zuo Modern                             https://zuomod.com/

3form                                       https://www.3-form.com/

9to5 Seating                             https://9to5seating.com/